While the Cat’s Away…

For the majority of this week I’ve been out of commission due to a nasty cold/flu. So while I was knee deep in tissue and imbibing copious amounts of fluids at my house, I wondered what my colleagues were doing at the office… Thanks to Laird Henkel’s handy work with the camera I was given a glimpse as to what they’ve been up to.

So, while I’ve been fighting the plague, they went on a field trip to the Suisun Marsh for a Hazing Workshop. As you and I can see, it looks like the weather was beautiful and the workshop offered some cool hands on training.

Apologies for the short blog post, but I figured posting a video beats me listing my numerous ailments. Hope everyone has great weekend weather and the opportunity to enjoy it!

-Kaiti

Leave a Reply

